Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Reuter, Managing Medical Director CC 17 at Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin.
Prof. Dr. Christian Drosten, Head of Administrative Office for Global Health and Director Institute of Virology at Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin.
Florian Schöller, CEO of Scope.
Dr. Michael Hillen, Generalredaktor at Bavarian Academy of Sciences.
Srijna Jha, cofounder and CEO of Morph Green.
Klaus-Dieter Müller, CEO of K. Rogge Spezialbau.
Mathias Lerch, Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research.
Christian Kroll, founder and head of the green search engine Ecosia.
Daniel Halmer, CEO of Mietright GmbH.
Management and employees of the Institute for Ecological Economy Research (IÖW).
Luisa Rouillard, co-founder and managing director of The Virtual Lab.
Joachim Bosse (right) and Dominic Czaja (center right), founder of DOJO.
Hiltrud Dorothea Werner, Member of the Board of Management - Integrity and Legal Affairs at Volkswagen AG.
Dr. Gerald Hubmann, head of the Marx-Engels complete edition at Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities.
Ida Tin, Danish author, online entrepreneur, co-founder and CEO of Clue.
Dirk Boll, art dealer and President of Christie's EMERI.
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Stefan Tiemann, CEO of RFT kabel Brandenburg GmbH and RFT kabel Nord GmbH.
Prof. Dr. Marian Margraf, professor of cryptography at the Freie Universität Berlin.
Nikolaus Ziegert, CEO of ZIEGERT Bank- & Immobilienconsulting GmbH.
Dominik Schiener, founder of IOTA.
Eilyn and Robert Pape, Geschwister Pape GmbH.
Anna Alex, co-founder of Outfittery.
Larry Thompson, a former prosecutor in the United States who is the court-appointed monitor overseeing whether Volkswagen is fulfilling the terms of its plea agreement in the diesel scandal.
Pelsin Bars, doctor.
Dr. Wilhelm Krull (left), Secretary General of the Volkswagen Foundation and Johannes C. Vogel, Director General of the Berlin Museum of Natural History.
Christian Hartung and Hristiyana Vucheva, co-founders of VOID.
Chris Packham, presenter of BBC.
Tanja Bogumil (left) und Linh Nguyen, founders and managing directors of KISURA.
Greg Koch, Chairman & Co- founder of Stone Brewing Co.
Andreas Botas, real estate agent.
Axel Friedrich, chemist and environmental expert.
Emmanuelle Marie Carpentier, French professor and researcher in microbiology, genetics and biochemistry.
Kai Diekmann, publisher of Bild, one of Axel Springer's flagship newspapers at his office in Axel Springer house.
Wilhelm Schmid, CEO of A. Lange & Söhne.
Patricia Thielemann, yoga teacher, actress, writer and entrepreneur.
Peter Terium, CEO of RWE AG.
Transparency International, portraits of board members.
Hans-Joachim Maaz, psychiatrist, psychoanalyst and author.
Prof. Sidney Omelon, Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces.
Ralf Wenzel, Co-Founder & CEO of foodpanda.
Florian Illies, journalists, art dealer and author.
Kurt Krieger, entrepreneur and owners of Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG.
Prof. Sean A. Forner, Michigan State University.
Prof. Dr. med. Barbara Ludwig, Technischen Universität Dresden.
Prof. Dr. Katrin Kinzelbach, Institute of Political Science at FAU Erlangen-Nuremberg.
Ludwig Maximilian Stoffel and Giovanna Stefanel-Stoffel, founder of the STOFANEL Investment AG.
Lorenz Aschoff, co-founder & CPO of EyeEm.
Ijad Madisch, co-founder & CEO of ResearchGate.
Dirk Müller-Remus, CEO of auticon GmbH.
Caroline Drucker, Etsy - Country Manager Germany.
Jess Erickson, founder of Geekettes.
Robert Gentz, Co-CEO & Founder of Zalando SE.
Prof. Dr. Petra Stanat, Director of the Institute for Quality Development in Education (IQB) at the Humboldt University in Berlin.
Jon Handschin, co-founder of Moviepilot.
Amir Kassaei, Iranian-Austrian copywriter and international creative director of the advertising agency DDB.
Candy Lange, Manager of Produzentenallianz Services GmbH and limitedEdition Consulting GmbH.
Carsten Alex, Coach und Speaker - Menschen, mitWirkung.
Jens Ahrens, PhD student at T-Labs (Telekom) in Berlin.
Jörn Kahl, chimney sweeper.